YOU WANT SOME? COME & GET IT!


Victoria

Camberwell

Kiosk 1, 793 Burke Rd (The Well S/C Laneway), Camberwell, Victoria, 3124, Australia

thewell@trampolinegelato.com.au

(03) 9882 2008

Doncaster

Food Court Kiosk 1, Westfield Doncaster, 819 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster, Victoria, 3108, Australia

doncaster@trampolinegelato.com.au

(03) 9840 6730

Doncaster East - Trampoline McDonald's

Cnr. Doncaster & Blackburn Rds, Doncaster East, Victoria, 3109, Australia

(03) 9842 9987

Fitzroy

381 Brunswick St, Fitzroy, Victoria, 3065, Australia

fitzroy@trampolinegelato.com.au

(03) 8589 6156

Knox O-Zone

Shop 2211 Knox S/C, 425 Burwood Highway , Knox, Victoria, 3152, Australia

knox@trampolinegelato.com.au

(03) 8806 4091

Malvern

191 Glenferrie Rd, Malvern, Victoria, 3144, Australia

malvern@trampolinegelato.com.au

(03) 9509 2662

Royal Children's Hospital

Royal Children's Hospital 50 Flemington Rd, Parkville, Victoria, 3052, Australia

rch@trampolinegelato.com.au

(03) 9347 9615

Southgate

G24, 3 Southgate Ave, South Gate, Victoria, 3000, Australia

southgate@trampolinegelato.com.au

(03) 9699 4114

Northern Territory

Darwin Waterfront

Shop D7, 19 Kitchener Drive, Darwin, Northern Territory, 0801, Australia

waterfront@trampolinegelato.com.au

(08) 8942 0711